Message sent from:

School Governors

Governor Mark

Our Governors


Our Governing body consists of the following people:

Rev Edith Disley - Foundation Governor (Chair)

Mr Zafar Rushnaiwala - Parent Governor (Vice Chair)

Mr Joe Fitzpatrick - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Lynne Burnley - Headteacher

Mrs Jane Lisic - Staff Governor

Mrs Susan Taylor - Foundation Governor

Mrs Liz Dent - Foundation Governor

Mrs Sheila Fletcher - Foundation Governor

Mrs Sarah Shuttleworth - Parent Governor


Mrs Rebecca Ashton - Clerk to the Governing Body

Insert content here

Hit enter to search