,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018-19

St Hugh's CE Primary School Holiday Pattern 2018-19

Opening dates

Closing dates

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Half term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

Monday 5 November  2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Friday 21 December to Friday 4 January

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

*On Monday 6 May 2019, all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

 

 
 
X
Hit enter to search