,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020-21

St Hugh's CE Primary School Holiday Pattern 2020-21

(Inset day Tuesday 1 September - closed for pupils)

Opening dates

Closing dates

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November  2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April to Wednesday 14 April

Thursday 15 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

*On Monday 3 May 2021, all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 11 June

Monday 14 June 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

St Hugh's CE Primary School Holiday Pattern 2021-22

Inset day Friday 3 September - closed to pupils

Opening dates

Closing dates

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November  2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

*On Monday 2 May 2022, all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

X
Hit enter to search