,
Message sent from:

St Hugh's CE Primary School Holiday Pattern 2023-2024

 

 Inset days Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September - closed to pupils

Opening dates

Closing dates

Wednesday 6 September 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22 December  to Friday 5 January

Monday 8 January 2024

Friday 16 February 2024

Half term: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February

Monday 26 February 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Holidays: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

*On Monday 6 May 2024, all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3 June 2024

Friday 19th July 2024

 

Inset days as twilights -  Monday 22 and Tuesday 23  July and 22nd December - closed to pupils

St Hugh's Holiday pattern 24/25

St Hugh's CE Primary School Holiday Pattern 2024-2025

Inset days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September - closed to pupils

Opening dates

Closing dates

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Friday 25 October 2024

Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Monday 4th November 2024

Friday 20th December 2024 (close at 1pm)

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December  to Friday 3 January 2025

Monday 6 January 2025

Friday 14 February 2025

Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February 2025

Friday 4 April 2025  

Easter Holidays: Monday 7th April tp Monday 21st April

Tuesday  22 April 2025

Thursday 22 May 2025

*On Monday 5 May 2025, all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.                                                  

  Half term: Friday 23  May to Friday 30 May

Monday 2 June 2025

Friday 18th July 2025 (Close at 1pm)

NB:  Inset days - 23rd May, 21 and 22nd July  closed to pupils  (completed as twilights by staff)

X
Hit enter to search