Message sent from:

School Governors

Our Governors

Our Governing body consists of the following people:

Mrs Liz Dent - Foundation Governor/PCC (Chair)

Mr Zafar Rushnaiwala - Foundation Governor 

Mr Joe Fitzpatrick - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Lisa Graham - Staff Governor

Mrs Jane Lisic - Headteacher

Mrs Susan Taylor - Foundation Governor

Mrs Sarah Shuttleworth - Parent Governor

Mrs Louise Owens - Foundation Governor/Diocese

Reverend Amy Elizabeth Sheridan - Foundation Governor/Diocese (Vice Chair)

Mrs Amy Driscoll - Parent Governor



Mr Michael Iveson - Clerk to the Governing Body

Hit enter to search